All subscription plans offer a free trial. Once your free trial ends, you’ll get charged based on the subscription you chose. If you cancel before the end of the trial, you won’t be charged.
We build each feature to make sure we can help you improve your productivity. If you’d like to end your subscription, you can cancel any time in your Settings.
BlockSite can be used on up to 4 devices at the same time with a browser extension for desktop or laptops and our mobile apps on iOS and Android.